Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Lost Shareholders

is dedicated to keeping in touch with our shareholders and wants to ensure they can be reached for future corporate publications including the Shareholder newsletter or the eNewsletter, job openings, important notices and future distributions.

The contact information for many shareholders is not current, and we need your help to find these lost shareholders. If you know anyone on this list, please tell them to contact us.

Current Lost Shareholders

  • Arlo Lee Abbott
  • Susan Carmel Blaschka
  • Kaila Ann Canada
  • Jonathan Leslie Carle
  • Gloria Mae Castillo
  • Lesli Deanne Charles
  • Matilda Lee Demmert
  • Sabrina Diane Demmert
  • Marly Florence Edenso
  • Nicki Deanna Ellis
  • Sylvia Jane Field
  • Myrna Doreen Gardner
  • Michael Anthony Garza
  • Trudy Clarissa Gunyah
  • Cortney Shealene Hayes
  • Charlene Donna James
  • Gordon Ralph James Jr
  • Donavin Payton Juwan Lingley
  • John M. Lingley
  • Norman Gary Lingley Jr
  • Macaela Mary McCray
  • Christopher Thomas Meredith
  • Jana Antoinette Mia Neligan
  • Alma Kay Scaletta
  • Bambi Lyn Stuber
  • Teddy Floyd Vos III
  • Donald Carey Yates
  • Gae Rochelle Yates